California’s 40th Congressional District

 California’s 40th congressional district encompasses portions of Orange, Riverside and San Bernardino counties. The district includes the cities of Aliso Viejo, Anaheim, Brea, Chino Hills, Corona, Lake Forest, Laguna Hills, Laguna Woods, Mission Viejo, Orange, Rancho Santa Margarita, Tustin, Villa Park and Yorba Linda. It also includes the unincorporated communities of Coto De Caza, North Tustin and the eastern Orange County canyon communities.