window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-100861069-8'); (function(w,d,s,l,i){w[l]=w[l]||[];w[l].push({'gtm.start': new Date().getTime(),event:'gtm.js'});var f=d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0], j=d.createElement(s),dl=l!='dataLayer'?'&l='+l:'';j.async=true;j.src= ''+i+dl;f.parentNode.insertBefore(j,f); })(window,document,'script','dataLayer','GTM-NWJFN75'); (function(w,d,s,l,i){w[l]=w[l]||[];w[l].push({'gtm.start': new Date().getTime(),event:'gtm.js'});var f=d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0], j=d.createElement(s),dl=l!='dataLayer'?'&l='+l:'';j.async=true;j.src= ''+i+dl;f.parentNode.insertBefore(j,f); })(window,document,'script','dataLayer','GTM-WM8J8GJ');Endorsements - Young Kim for Congress


Howard Jarvis Taxpayer Association
“Young will always fight for lower taxesand advocate for the rights of taxpayers.”
National Federation of Independent Business
“A small business owner herself, Young will continue to advocate on behalf of small businesses for lowering taxes, reducing regulations, and ending frivolous lawsuits that target small business owners.”


Federal Elected Officials

  • U.S. Representative Kevin McCarthy
  • U.S. Representative Michelle Steel
  • U.S. Representative Ken Calvert
  • U.S. Representative Mike Garcia
  • U.S. Representative Darrell Issa
  • U.S. Representative Jay Obernolte
  • U.S. Representative Kevin Kiley
  • U.S. Representative David Valadao
  • U.S. Representative John Duarte
  • U.S. Representative Doug LaMalfa
  • U.S. Representative Tom McClintock
  • U.S. Representative Mimi Walters (Ret.)
  • U.S. Representative Gary Miller (Ret.)

State Elected Officials

  • State Senator Scott Wilk
  • State Senator Kelly Seyarto
  • State Senator Shannon Grove
  • State Senator Pat Bates (Ret.)
  • Assembly Republican Leader James Gallagher
  • State Assemblyman Phillip Chen
  • State Assemblywoman Diane Dixon
  • State Assemblywoman Kate Sanchez
  • State Assemblywoman Laurie Davies
  • State Assemblyman Tri Ta

County Elected Officials

  • Chair, Orange County Board of Supervisors Don Wagner
  • Orange County Board of Supervisors Andrew Do
  • Orange County Supervisor Gaddi Vasquez (Ret.)
  • Orange County Sheriff Don Barnes
  • Orange County Treasurer Shari Freidenrich
  • Orange County Clerk-Recorder Hugh Nguyen
  • Orange County Board of Education Mari Barke
  • Orange County Board of Education Ken L. Williams, Jr.
  • Orange County Board of Education Lisa Sparks
  • Orange County Board of Education Tim Shaw
  • Chair, San Bernardino County Board of Supervisors Dawn Rowe
  • Vice Chair, San Bernardino County Board of Supervisors Paul Cook
  • San Bernardino County Supervisor Curt Hagman
  • San Bernardino County Sheriff Shannon D. Dicus
  • San Bernardino County Supervisor (Ret.) Robert Lovingood
  • San Bernardino County Supervisor (Ret.) Janice Rutherford
  • Riverside County Supervisor Kevin Jeffries
  • Riverside County Supervisor Karen Spiegel
  • Riverside County Supervisor Jeff Hewitt

Local Elected Officials

  • Anaheim City Councilmember Natalie Meeks
  • Anaheim City Councilmember Steve Fassel
  • Aliso Viejo Mayor Mike Munzing
  • Aliso Viejo City Councilmember (ret) Dave Harrington
  • Brea City Councilmember Marty Simonoff
  • Brea City Councilmember Cecilia Hupp
  • Brea City Councilmember Steve Vargas
  • Brea Mayor Pro Tem Blair Stewart
  • Chino Hills City Councilmember Ray Marquez
  • Chino Hills Vice Mayor Peter Rogers
  • Chino Hills City Mayor Cynthia Moran
  • Chino Hills City Vice Mayor Art Bennett
  • Chino Hills City Councilmember Brian Johsz
  • Corona City Councilmember Wes Speake
  • Lake Forest City Councilmember Doug Cirbo
  • Lake Forest Mayor Mark Tettemer
  • Lake Forest City Councilmember Robert Pequeno
  • Lake Forest Mayor Pro Tem Scott Voigts
  • Laguna Hills City Councilmember Janine Heft
  • Laguna Hills City Councilmember Don Caskey
  • Laguna Hills City Councilmember Erica Pezold
  • Laguna Hills Mayor Pro Tem Joshua Sweeney
  • Mission Viejo City Councilmember Brian Goodell
  • Mission Viejo Mayor Trish Kelly
  • Mission Viejo City Councilmember Wendy Bucknum
  • Mission Viejo Mayor Pro Tem Bob Ruesch
  • Orange Mayor Dan Slater
  • Orange City Councilmember Kathy Tavoularis
  • Orange City Councilmember Jon Dumitru
  • Orange City Councilmember Denis Bilodeau
  • Orange City Councilmember John Gyllenhammer
  • Rancho Santa Margarita City Councilmember Anthony Beall
  • Rancho Santa Margarita City Councilmember Jerry Holloway
  • Rancho Santa Margarita Mayor Carol A. Gamble
  • Rancho Santa Margarita Mayor Pro Tem Bradley J. McGirr
  • Rancho Santa Margarita City Councilmember Anne Figueroa
  • Tustin Mayor Austin Lumbard
  • Tustin Mayor Pro Tem Ryan Gallagher
  • Tustin City Councilmember Ray Schnell
  • Villa Park City Councilmember Robbie Pitts
  • Villa Park Mayor Vince Rossini
  • Yorba Linda Mayor Gene Hernandez
  • Yorba Linda Mayor Tara Campbell
  • Yorba Linda City Councilmember Carlos Rodriguez
  • Yorba Linda Mayor Pro Tem Beth Haney
  • Yorba Linda City Councilmember Janice Lim


  • California Republican Party
  • Republican Party of Orange County
  • Republican Party of San Bernardino County
  • Republican Party of Riverside County